ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi (Court No.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra), on 16.04.2024.
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.97 to 121 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 16.04.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.122 to 146 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 16.04.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 16.04.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3052 of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan), on 16.04.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Jayant Banerji will sit singly in Court No.3 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.94 to 163 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 16.04.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3052) of Court No.47 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan), on 16.04.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.49 and will take up the determination of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 16.04.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.164 to 233 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 16.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.04.2024