ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 117 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 16.04.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.66) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.235 to 314 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 16.04.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.315 to 354 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 16.04.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.355 to 424 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 16.04.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.425 to 484 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 16.04.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.485 to 524 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 16.04.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.118 to 197 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 16.04.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.525 to 574 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 16.04.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.146 to 185 of Court No.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 16.04.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.83 and will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 16.04.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.93 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.67 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.575 to 604 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 16.04.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.90) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.430 to 489 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 16.04.2024.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.490 to 549 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 16.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.04.2024