## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.78 to 97 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 18.04.2024.
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 117 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 18.04.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3101 to 3125 of Court of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani(Thakur)), on 18.04.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.66) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.195 to 274 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.04.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 157 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 18.04.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.275 to 354 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.04.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.355 to 384 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.04.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.385 to 464 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.04.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.278 to 337 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 18.04.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.465 to 524 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.04.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.525 to 604 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 18.04.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.338 to 397 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 18.04.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 18.04.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.90) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.398 to 437 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 18.04.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.282 to 341 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 18.04.2024.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 125 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 18.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 16.04.2024