ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 201 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 24.04.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.90 to 169 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 24.04.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.202 to 241 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 24.04.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3106 to 3125 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani(Thakur)), on 24.04.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.242 to 281 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 24.04.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 24.04.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.310 to 349 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 24.04.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.66) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.129 to 198 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 24.04.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 196 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 24.04.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.75 to 124 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 24.04.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.197 to 226 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 24.04.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.90) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.557 to 596 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 24.04.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.93 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.740 to 779 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 24.04.2024.
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.597 to 656 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 24.04.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.350 to 409 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 24.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except ${\ensuremath{\mathsf{TU}}/\mathsf{PH}}.$

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.04.2024