ORDER

	Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
1	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will be constituted in Court no. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to the cases shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1]
2	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Om Prakash Shukla in Court no. 2 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 3]
15	Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court no. 15 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed [Court no. 27]
20	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shree Prakash Singh in Court no. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali [Court no. 4]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	CHIEF JUSTICE 24.04.2024