ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. K. Gupta).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 125** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination, will take up the urgent mentioning of determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.126 to 204** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court no.38) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar) and will also take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.51 to 84 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 10.11.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta (Court no.35) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.41 to 60 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 110 of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.61 to 80 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.81 to 98 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** will sit singly in Court no.68 at 10.00 A.M. and after D.B. work of Court no.68 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.66 to 125** of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 80 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 65 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Sinqh-I).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 46 of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Aiav Bhanot).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 144 of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddharth** (Court no.70) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 174** of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 65 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 148 of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court no.40) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 103 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** will sit singly in Court no.32 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 75** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal will sit singly in Court no.84 and will take up the determination of Court no.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- 16. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.91 to 116 of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.31 to 55 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 130 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 160** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 20. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.51 to 87 of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 195 of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 22. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav will sit singly in Court no.45 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 160 of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 23. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.11 to 42 of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 24. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.196 to 283 of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 25. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shamim Ahmed (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 90 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **26.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 164** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 10.11.2020