ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N. A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 122** of Court no.5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. P. Kesarwani).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 145** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Nagvi).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination, will take up the urgent mentioning of determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.146 to 185** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.34) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.52) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.186 to 270** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.38) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Amit Sthalekar) and will also take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.36 to 66** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 11.11.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Mithal will sit singly in Court no.29 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.26 to 50 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 140 of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.31 to 48 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court no.39) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 87 of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma will sit singly in Court no.68 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 221 of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 110 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 130 of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddharth** (Court no.70) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 150** of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.31 to 61 of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajav Bhanot).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court no.72) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.81 to 132 of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court no.40) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 95 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Piyush Agrawal** will sit singly in Court no.84 and will take up the determination of Court no.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 153** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery (Court no.42) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.46 to 105 of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the determination of Court no.30 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 179** of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 15. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 126 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.106 to 162** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 17. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.59 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 140 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- 18. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 110 of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **19.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** will sit singly in Court no.45 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 130** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 20. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 178 of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 21. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.111 to 190 of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **22.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.191 to 239** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 23. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 171 of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 11.11.2020