ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.7 to 39 of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pritinker Diwaker** and Hon'ble Dr. Justice **Y.K. Srivastava** will sit in Court no.7 and will take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court no.52 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 90** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N. A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.5 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **B. Amit Sthalekar** (Court no.45) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 145** of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.146 to 200 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha (Court no.1) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 277 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court no.38) in addition to its own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.21 to 101 of Court no.43 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 17.11.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.9) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **V.K. Birla** (Court no.50) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.39 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.51 to 84** of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar) and will also take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.51 to 75** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddharth** (Court no.70) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 144** of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.40) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.26 to 71** of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma) and will also take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.61 to 93** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.32) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.76 to 119 of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ravi Nath Tilhari** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 17.11.2020

ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.42 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajul Bhargava** will sit singly in Court no.69 at 10.00 A.M. and after C.J.'s Court and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 65** of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 75** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 160** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.66) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 128 of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.59) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 100** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin) and will also take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.101 to 151** of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Singh).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.72) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 171** of Court no.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- 8. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court no.51) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.26 to 70** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.36 to 77 of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** (Court no.30) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 100** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.3) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 170** of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 175** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.176 to 260** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** (Court no.93) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.261 to 309** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 235** of Court no.54 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D. K. Singh-I).

Note:- The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 17.11.2020