## **Notice Dated 16 March 2021**

Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- CJ After the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice Siddhartha Varma in C.J.'s Court, Hon'ble The Chief Justice will sit singly in C.J.'s Court and will take up the case shown before his Lordship in today's additional cause-list.
- 4 After the Division Bench in Court No. 3, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will be constituted in Court No. 4, and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause-list.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit, J.** and Hon'ble Virendra Kumar Srivastava, J. [Court No. 13]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav in Court No. 28 will take up the determination including TU/PH cases (except cases shown at serial no. 11 to 53 in today's cause-list) shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No. 33 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the cases shown at serial no. 11 to 53 in today's cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 28]

## NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 16-03-2021