ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Yadav** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** will sit in Court no.9 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.49) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** will sit singly in Court no.82 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.211 to 250** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit singly in Court no.83 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.251 to 314** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 17.03.2021