Notice Dated 17 March 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin will not hold Court today.

- Court No.CJThe Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice Siddhartha
Varma in C.J.'s Court will take up the cases shown at serial no. 14 to 25 in today's cause-list (except
TU/PH cases) before the Division Bench Presided over by Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. [Court No.
1]
 - **CJ** After the above Division Bench, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in C.J.'s Court and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause-list.
 - 1 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in Court No. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench in C.J.'s Court and will take up the determination including TU/PH cases (except cases shown at serial no. 14 to 25 in today's cause-list) shown before their Lordships.
 - 20 Hon'ble Mr Justice C. D. Singh in Court No. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J. [Court No. 19]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh Bail applications, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 17-03-2021