ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.16 to 29** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.49) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.36 to 50** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.281 to 380** of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.381 to 480** of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D.K. Singh-I** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.481 to 580** of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **J.J. Munir** (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 83** of Court no.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.581 to 680 of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Varma** (Court no.79) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.87 to 186** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.81) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.130 to 154** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) except matters transferred in this order.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.681 to 778** of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.155 to 254** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.187 to 286** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 05.04.2021