## **Notice Dated 05 April 2021**

Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court No. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble D. K. Upadhyaya, J. and Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court No. 2]

## NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 05-04-2021