High Court Of Judicature At Allahabad

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

No.87/DR(S)/2006 Dated: Allahabad: May 26, 2006

The following Judge Small Causes Courts/ Additional Judge Small Causes Courts/ Civil Judge (Senior Division)/ Additional Civil Judge (Senior Division)/ Chief Judicial Magistrate/Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate/ Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate (Railway)/ Chief Metropolitan Magistrate/Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate have been transferred to the places indicated against their names below. They shall keep themselves ready to hand-over charge at their present place of posting on June 06, 2006 afternoon.

The notification regarding their inter-se posting at the station to which they have been transferred will follow.

iciicu wili lollow.		
Sl Id Name of	Present Place	Place to which
No No Officer	of Posting	transferred
1 5880 SHAHID RAZA	Agra	Moradabad
2 5883 SHRI PAL	Agra	Deoria
3 5783 KRISHNA KUMAR SINGH	Azamgarh	Kanpur Nagar
4 5867 ABDUL JAMIL	Baghpat	Farrukhabad
5 5691 AMIT PAL SINGH	Bahraich	Agra
6 5771 SURENDRA NATH TRIPATHI	Banda	Faizabad
7 5890 UDAI PRATAP SINGH	Bareilly	Saharanpur
8 5652 SARDAR SINGH CHAUHAN	Basti	Raebareli
9 5793 SHIV SINGH YADAV	Bhadohi at Gyanpur	Firozabad
10 5857 UMESH PRAKASH	Nagina-Bijnor	Sultanpur
11 5770 SHAM KUMAR	Budaun	Mathura
12 5910 BHAGWAN DAYAL BHARTI	Budaun	Basti
13 5861 SHIVA NAND SINGH	Bulandshahar	Pratapgarh
14 5711 RAM KRIPAL	Anoopshahar-Bulandsha	
15 5908 RAJ MANI	Khurja-Bulandshahar	Azamgarh
16 5864 SMT. CHANDRA SHILA	Deoria	Jaunpur
17 5746 BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	Kasganj-Etah	Gorakhpur
18 5747 ASHOK KUMAR SINGH-V	Etawah	Gautam Budha N.
19 5806 SMT. RENU RAO	Etawah	Muzaffar Nagar
20 5833 RAJEEV KUMAR	Etawah	Anoopshahar-Bulandshahar
21 5744 DR. BAL MUKUND	Faizabad	Lucknow
22 5774 SURENDRA PRASAD YADAV	Faizabad	Sitapur
23 5814 RAM RAJ RAM	Faizabad	Kanpur Dehat
24 5713 RAM KUMAR-II	Fatehpur	Nagina-Bijnor
25 5913 SURESH CHANDRA-V	Fatehpur	Lucknow
26 5733 PARAS NATH RAI	Firozabad	Lakhimpur Kheri
27 5726 RAMESH CHAND	Gorakhpur	Shravasti
28 5751 SHESH MANI	Gorakhpur	Chandauli
29 5764 JAMAL MASOOD ABBASI	Gorakhpur	Lucknow
30 5766 KRIPA SHANKAR SHARMA	Gorakhpur	Kasganj-Etah
31 5840 PIYUSH PANDEY	Hamirpur	Muzaffar Nagar
32 5736 MANOJ KUMAR SHUKLA	Hardoi	Bareilly
33 5832 KM. REKHA AGNIHOTRI	Jaunpur	Muzaffar Nagar
34 5630 SITA RAM NIGAM	Jhansi	Etawah
35 5822 RAHUL KUMAR KATYAN	Jhansi	Saharanpur
36 5870 ANIL KUMAR VASHISTHA	Jyotibaphule Nagar	Baghpat
37 5740 KAMLESH DUBEY	Kannauj	Fatehpur
38 5759 AMAR JEET VERMA	Kannauj	Lucknow
39 5837 KM. ARADHANA RANI	Kamauj Kanpur Dehat	Bulandshahar
37 JOST KIVI. AKADITANA KANI	Kanpui Dellat	Duranusnana

40	5757 BHAGWATI PRASAD SAXENA	Kanpur Nagar	Deoband-Saharanpur
41	5772 HIMANSHU BHATNAGAR	Lucknow	Ghaziabad
42	5876 RAMA SHANKER	Maharajganj	Budaun
43	5898 MAHENDRA NATH	Mahoba	Sultanpur
44	5827 AVINASH NARAIN PANDEY	Mathura	Ballia
45	5855 BUDDHI SAGAR MISHRA	Mathura	Hamirpur
46	5900 AMAR NATH KUSHWAHA	Mathura	Bareilly
47	5758 ARUN KUMAR PATHAK	Meerut	Bahraich
48	5800 JAGDISH KUMAR	Meerut	Banda
49	5914 SHYAM LAL KORI	Meerut	Jhansi
50	5725 AKHILESH DUBEY	Moradabad	Hapur-Ghaziabad
51	5742 ANAND PRAKASH-I	Moradabad	Hathras
52	5892 CHHATRADHARI SINGH YADAV	Muzaffar Nagar	Varanasi
53	5809 RAM SUCHIT	Kairana-Muzaffarnagar	Mirzapur
54	5753 RAJENDRA PRASAD SRIVASTAVA-III	Rai Bareli	Faizabad
55	5846 VINOD KUMAR SINGH	Rai Bareli	Sonbhadra
56	5865 AHMAD ULLAH KHAN	Saharanpur	Pilibhit
57	5885 SUDHIR KUMAR-IV	Saharanpur	Gonda
58	5819 SURESH CHAND	Shahjahanpur	Khurja-Bulandshahar
59	5838 DHARNI DHAR OJHA	Shahjahanpur	Chitrakoot
60	5727 SANJAY KUMAR-I	Shravasti at Bhinga	Aligarh
61	5912 VISHWA NATH	Shravasti at Bhinga	Kanpur Nagar
62	5715 DR. (SMT.) VIDUSHI SINGH	Sitapur	Meerut
63	5788 HAMID-ULLAH	Sitapur	Ghaziabad
64	5818 ANIL KUMAR	Sitapur	Kairana-Muzaffar Nagar
65	5917 ARVIND KUMAR	Sitapur	Jhansi
66	5889 RAJENDRA SINGH-IV	Sonbhadra	Kanpur Nagar
	5780 ANGAD PRASAD-I	Sultanpur	Ghazipur
68	5741 RAM KISHOR SHUKLA	Unnao	Kannauj
	5796 MAHENDRA PAL SINGH	Unnao	Meerut
	5739 SUNIL KUMAR MISHRA	Varanasi	Mahoba
71	5820 JAGDISH PRASAD-IV	Dy. Secretary, UP State	Maharajganj
		Legal Services Authority,	
		Lucknow	

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-

(SWATANTRA SINGH)

REGISTRAR GENERAL

No.87(i)/DR(S)/2006 Dated: Allahabad: May 26, 2006

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 3. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, 3rd Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 4. All the District & Sessions Judges, Sub-ordinate to High Court of Judicature at Allahabad (Information available on E-mail)
- 5. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges sitting at Lucknow for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)
- 6. The Officer on Special Duty (Computer), High Court, Allahabad
- 7. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad
- 8. The Assistant Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad
- 9. The Section Officer (Admin. A-3) Section, High Court, Allahabad

10. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, High Court, Allahabad with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)
BY ORDER OF THE COURT,
Sd/(K.K. RANJAN)
DEPUTY REGISTRAR