

Through Fax/ E-Mail

From

Ram Nagina Yadav, H.J.S. Central Project Co-Ordinator, High Court, Allahabad

## То

The District Judge

Agra, Allahabad, Budaun, Bareilly, Basti, Etah, Etawah, Firozabad, Ghaziabad, Gonda, Ghazipur, Hathras, Jaunpur, Jhansi, Kanpur Nagar, Kasganj, Lakhimpur (Kheri), Meerut, Mathura, Muzaffarnagar, Shahjahanpur, Varanasi

No. 035 /CPC/Allahabad

Dated: 19.02.2015

Sub : Training of Ubuntu Linux OS and CIS for 30 New Master Trainers (Judicial Officers) Nominated

## Sir

Hon'ble High Court has approved the names of 30 Judicial Officers as mentioned in the annexed Chart II to be nominated as new Master Trainers. Their training programme is proposed from 24th March to 27th March; 28th March to 31st March and 2nd April to 5th April 2015 as per schedule annexed with the letter of Hon'ble Mr. J. Madan B. Lokur. The training of 30 nominated Master Trainers shall be held in a group of 10 each on the dates as intimited by IJTR Lucknow.

Kindly direct concerned Judicial Officers as mentioned in the annexed chart II to reach IJTR Lucknow well before the start of the training programme as and when intimited by IJTR Lucknow with their laptops and attend the training programme for full four days and leave late in the evening or next day of the last day of the training programme. They may claim TA/DA as per rules.

Annexure:-

1. Letter of Hon'ble Mr. J. Madan B Lokur

2. List of 30 Newly Nominated Judicial Officers Copy to :-

- 1. Director JTRI, Lucknow with request for Managing training and making proper arrangements in the Institute
- 2. System Manager for uploading on website of Allahabad High Court

## CHART II

	Hames of Judicial Officers to I	be Norminated as Master Trainers
Srl. No.		Designation and Place of Posting
1.	Shri Mahesh Nautiyal	Principal Judge, Family Court, Hathras
2.	Shri Amit Pal Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Allahabad
3.	Shri Praveen Kumar Jain	A.D.J.(FTC), Firozabad
4.	Shri Anil Kumar-II	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Budaun
5.	Shri Himanshu Bhatnagar	A.D.J. (FTC),Kasganj
6.	Shri Vikas Saxena	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Varanasi
7.	Shri Pankaj Kumar Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Agra
8.	Sushri Pratima Srivastava	A.D.J. (FTC), Shahjahanpur
9.	Shri Brijendra Mani Tripathi	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Mathura
10.	Shri Umesh Kumar Singh	Spl. Judge (E.C. Act), Jhansi
11.	Shri Vikas Kumar	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Budaun
12.	Shri Pradeep Kumar Singh - II	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Muzaffar Nagar
13.	Shri Mritunjay Shrivastava	Addl. Civil Judge (Junior Div.), Lakhimpur Kher
14.	Shri Anil Kumar Jha	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Ghaziabad
15.	Shri Avnish Saxena	Spl. Judge (E.C. Act), Bareilly
16.	Shri Deepak Yadav	Addl. Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)/ACJM, Shahjahanpur
17.	Shri Saif Ahmad	Addl. Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)/ACJM, Basti
18.	Shri Shiv Kumar - I	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Gonda
19.	Shri Vishnu Kumar Sharma	A.D.J. (FTC), Gonda
20.	Shri Randheer Singh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Etah
21.	Shri Gagan Kumar Bharti	Addl. Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)/ACMM, Kanpur Nagar
22.	Shri Visnu Prasad Agarwal	Addl. Civil Judge (Sr.Div.)/ACMM, Kanpur Nagar
23.	Shri Arvind Kumar Mishra - II	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kanpur Nagar
24.	Shri Mayank Chauhan	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Muzaffar Nagar
25.	Shri Virat Shiromani	Judicial Magistrate, Basti
26.	Shri Kuldeep Singh - I	Addl. Civil Judge (Junior Div.), Ghazipur
27.	Shri Mridul Kumar Mishra	Civil Judge (Senior Div.), Jaunpur
28.	Shri Sanjiv Kumar Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Merrut
29.	Shri Alok Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Div.), Kasaganj
30.	Smt. Pooja Vishwakarma	Civil Judge (Junior Div.), Etawah
		M.

## Names of Judicial Officers to be Nominated as Master Trainers