HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT ALLAHABAD

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

No. 121/DR(S)/2013 Dated: Allahabad :APRIL 2, 2013

The following Additional District & Sessions Judges have been transferred to the places indicated against their names below. They shall keep themselves ready to hand-over charge at their present place of posting on April 15, 2013 afternoon.

No representation of any officer in relation to annual transfers and postings would be entertained before his joining at the transferred place.

The notification regarding their inter-se posting at the station to which they have been transferred will follow.

Sl. No	Name of Officer S/sri	Present place of posting	Place to which transferred	
1.	Arun Chandra Srivastava	Agra	Ghaziabad	
2.	Indrish Kumar	Aligarh	Ghaziabad	
3.	Raja Ram Saroj	Aligarh	Meerut	
4.	Smt. Jai Shree Ahuja	Aligarh	Muzaffarnagar	
5.	Arivind Kumar Pandey	Aligarh	Lakhimpur Kheri	
6.	Umesh Kumar	Allahabad	Bareilly	
7.	Dinesh Chandra Singh	Ambedkarnagar at Akbarpur	Etawah	
8.	Shanti Prakash Arvind	Azamgarh	Kannauj	
9.	Vidya Prakash Pathak	Baghpat	Mathura	
10.	Umesh Kumar Singh	Bahraich	Jhansi	
11.	Shakeel Ahmad Khan	Ballia	Khurja (Bulandshahar)	
12.	Tej Singh Rana	Balrampur	Shahjahanpur	
13.	Rajendra Chand	Barabanki	Kanpur Nagar	
14.	Mohd. Ali	Barabanki	Muzaffarnagar	
15.	Rakesh Kumar-III	Barabanki	Ramabai Nagar	
16.	Umesh Chandra Pandey	Bareilly	Meerut	
17.	Abdul Qadir	Bareilly	Faizabad	
18.	Surendra Kumar Singh-I	Bareilly	Varanasi	
19.	Surendra Prasad (Mishra)	Bareilly	Ghazipur	
20.	Yashwant Kumar Mishra	Bareilly	Kanpur Nagar	
21.	Vikash Saxena-I	Bareilly	Varanasi	
22.	Dinesh Chand	Bijnor	Hamirpur	
23.	Sushil Kumar-II	Bijnor	Hapur	
24.	Pawan Kumar Chaurasia	Bulandshahar	Balrampur	
25.	Vijay Kumar Agarwal	Bulandshahar	Moradabad	
26.	Mohd. Zaheeruddin	Khurja (Bulandshahar)	Fatehpur	
27.	Kaushalendra Yadav	Chitrakoot	Meerut	

28.	Jai Mangal Sharma	Faizabad	Kanpur Nagar	
29.	Vijendra Kumar	Firozabad	Pilibhit	
30.	Veer Nayak Singh	Gautam Budh Nagar	Aligarh	
31.	Devendra Kumar Nailwal	Ghaziabad	Rampur	
32.	Anil Kumar Gupta	Ghaziabad	Mathura	
33.	Vishesh Sharma	Ghaziabad	Chandausi (Moradabad)	
34.	Mangal Prasad	Ghaziabad	Meerut	
35.	Sarvesh Chandra Pandey	Ghaziabad	Sultanpur	
36.	Bhanu Deo Sharma	Hapur (Ghaziabad)	Gorakhpur	
37.	Jai Prakash-II	Gorakhpur	Azamgarh	
38.	Gulab Singh-I	Hamirpur	Kairana (Muzaffarnagar)	
39.	Brijesh Kumar Pandey	Jaunpur	Bahraich	
40.	Anil Kumar Pundir	Jhansi	Aligarh	
41.	Dileep Singh	Jhansi	Unnao	
42.	Vivek Sangal	Jhansi	Bijnor	
43.	Sanjeev Fauzdar	Jhansi	Baghpat	
44.	Rajat Singh Jain	Kannauj	Bulandshahar	
45.	Smt. Neerja Singh	Kanpur Nagar	Lucknow	
46.	Mushir Ahmad Abbasi	Kanpur Nagar	Aligarh	
47.	Neel Kuntha Sahay	Kanpur Nagar	Lucknow	
48.	Amar Jeet Tripathi	Kanpur Nagar	Barabanki	
49.	Sanjay Khare	Kanpur Nagar	Bareilly	
50.	Sanjiv Kumar	Kanpur Nagar	Ballia	
51.	Jang Bahadur Singh-III	Kanshiram Nagar	Sitapur	
52.	Pramod Kumar Srivastava-II	Kushinagar at Padrauna	Unnao	
53.	Sushil Kumar Rastogi	Kushinagar at Padrauna	Agra	
54.	Satish Chandra Sharma	Lucknow	Meerut	
55.	Suresh Kumar Gupta	Lucknow	Faizabad	
56.	Jai Prakash Singh-I	Lucknow	Kanpur Nagar	
57.	Raghvendra	Lucknow	Allahabad	
58.	Ram Babu Sharma	Lucknow	Etawah	
59.	Gyan Prakash Tiwari-I	Lucknow	Saharanpur	
60.	Shyam Jeet Yadav	Lucknow	Shahjahanpur	
61.	A.K. Ganesh	Mathura	Kushinagar at Padrauna	
62.	Nishes Kumar	Mathura	Varanasi	
63.	Ram Karan-I	Mathura	Kushinagar at Padrauna	
64.	Dr. Naresh Kumar Bahl	Meerut	Bareilly	
65.	Vidya Shanker Patel	Meerut	Moradabad	
66.	Uma Shanker Sharma	Meerut	Firozabad	
67.	Smt. Jyotsana Sharma	Meerut	Firozabad	
68.	Raj Narain Pandey	Meerut	Kaushambi	
69.	Ravindra Kumar-I	Meerut	Moradabad	

70	р и г.	M	D '11
70.	Praveen Kumar Jain	Meerut	Bareilly
71.	Rajan Chaudhary	Moradabad	Kanpur Nagar
72.	Khalil Ahmad	Moradabad	Stayed
73.	Vinod Kumar-III	Chandausi(Moradabad)	Ghaziabad
74.	Gopal Kulshrestha	Muzaffarnagar	Kanpur Nagar
75.	Ramesh Chandra-V	Kairana (Muzaffarnagar)	Mathura
76.	Ashok Kumar Singh-III	Ramabai Nagar	Lucknow
77.	Navneet Kumar	Ramabai Nagar	Ghaziabad
78.	Chandra Has Ram	Rampur	Ghaziapur
79.	Pradeep Kumar Gupta	Rampur	Aligarh
80.	Masaud Ali Siddiqui	Saharanpur	Budaun
81.	Satish Kumar-II	Saharanpur	Jhansi
82.	Rajbeer Singh	Shahjahanpur	Muzaffarnagar
83.	Suresh Chandra-IV	Shahjahanpur	Lucknow
84.	Griesh Kumar Vaish	Sitapur	Bareilly
85.	Anil Kumar-IX	Sonbhadra	Chitrakoot
86.	Anand Kumar Upadhyay	Unnao	Jalaun at Orai
87.	Ram Krishna Gautam	Varanasi	Kanpur Nagar
88.	Gaurav Kumar Srivastava	Varanasi	Aligarh
89.	Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra	Varanasi	Budaun
90.	Umesh Chandra Tripathi	Legal Advisor, Excise Comm. Office., Alld.	Farrukhabad
91.	Akhilesh Chandra Sharma	Chief Legal Advisor, NOIDA, G.B.Nagar	Agra
92.	Suresh Chandra Mishra	Judicial Member, Comm. Tax. Tribunal, Gorakhpur	Mainpuri
93.	Dileep Kumar Srivastava	Judicial Member, Comm. Tax. Tribunal, Kanpur	Rae-bareli
94.	Daya Shanker Tripathi	Spl.Secy. & Addl.L.R., Govt. of U.P., Lucknow	Mathura
95.	Syed Mohammad Haseeb	Spl.Secy. & Addl.L.R., Govt. of U.P., Lucknow	Deoria
96.	Pradeep Kumar Srivastava	Addl.Director, IJTR, Lucknow	Sultanpur
97.	Narendra Kumar Johari	Spl.Secy. & Addl.L.R., Govt. of U.P., Lucknow	Bulandshahar
98.	Raghvendra Prasad (Pandey)	Spl.Secy. & Addl.L.R., Govt. of U.P., Lucknow	Sitapur

99. Ashok Kumar Bhardwaj Chief Legal Advisor, U.P. Etawah

Rajkiya Nirman Nigam,

Lucknow

100. Rajesh Singh Addl.Director, IJTR, Barabanki

Lucknow

101. Mayank Kumar Jain Judicial Member, Comm. Agra

Tax. Tribunal, Meerut

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(ANANT KUMAR) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 121 (i) /DR(S)/2013 Dated: Allahabad :APRIL 2, 2013

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, 3rd Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow
- 4. The Director, Inst. of Judicial Training & Research, UP, Lucknow (Information available on E-mail)
- 5. The Chairman, Commercial Tax Tribunal, Lucknow.
- 6. All the District & Sessions Judges, Sub-ordinate to High Court of Judicature at Allahabad (Information available on E-mail)
- 7. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges sitting at Lucknow for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)
- 8. The Officer on Special Duty (Computer), High Court, Allahabad
- 9. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad
- 10. The Joint Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad
- 11. The Section Officer (Admin. A-3) Section, High Court, Allahabad
- 12. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, High Court, Allahabad with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges for their Lordship's kind information (Information available on E-mail)

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-

(VIRENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA) DEPUTY REGISTRAR (SERVICES)