DATED: ALLAHABAD: February 06, 2010




The year mentioned in Court's Notification No. 49 & 50/AR(S)/2010 and endorsement No. 25 /AR(S)/2010 be read as 2010 in place of 2009.





No. 85/AR(S)/2010 Dated: Allahabad : February 06, 2010

In continuation of Court's endorsement No.25/AR(S)/2010 dated 18.01.2009,copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

  1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001

  2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, U.P. Shasan, Lucknow.

  3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.

  4. the Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).

  5. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.

  6. The Deputy Inspector General, Central Bureau of Investigation, 7, Nawal Kishore Road, Lucknow Region, Lucknow .

  7. The Director, Pollution and Forest Department<Government of India, Bikaner House, Sahajahanpur Road, New Delhi.

  8. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).

  9. All the District & Sessions Judges Subordinate to the High Court of Judicature at Allahabad. (Information available on E-mail).

  10. The Secretary, Law & Justice (Department of Justice), Government of India, New Delhi.

  11. The Secretary, Karmik, Lok Shikayat and Pension Mantralaya, Government of India, New Delhi.

  12. The Secretary Ministry of Human Resources and Development, Government of India, New Delhi.

  13. The Secretary, Forest & Pollution, U.P, Lucknow..

  14. The Secreatry, U.P. Pollution Control Board, Pragati Kendra, Kapporthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow.

  15. Department of Science & Pollution, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.

  16. The Inspector General of Police (C.B.I.), Lodi Road, New Delhi.

  17. All the District Magistrates in Uttar Pradesh. (Through the District Judge information available on Email).

  18. All the Chief Judicial Magistrates in Uttar Pradesh. (Through the District Judge information available on Email).

  19. The Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Kanpur Nagar (Through the District Judge information  available on Email).

  20. The Home Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.

  21. The Director General of Police, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.

  22. The Director of Prosecution, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.

  23. The Account Officer, A.G.U.P., G.E.-8 Section, Allahabad.

  24. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.

  25. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.

  26. The Joint Registrar (Inspection), High Court, Allahabad.

  27. The Officer on Special Duty (Computer)/ Incharge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.

  28. The Deputy Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.

  29. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3) Section, High Court, Allahabad.

  30. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.

  31. P.S. to Hon’ble Judges, High Court, Allahabad with the request to place this notification before the Hon’ble Judges sitting at Allahabad & Lucknow for their Lordships kind perusal. (Information available on E-mail).

                          BY ORDER OF THE COURT.