## From:

Dinesh Kumar Singh, H.J.S. Joint Registrar (Services), High Court of Judicature at Allahabad

To:

The District & Sessions Judge, Barabanki.

No. 194 /AR (S)/2009, Dated Allahabad: May 8, 2009

Subject: Regarding representation of Stay/Premature transfer of Judicial Officers.

Sir,

With reference to the Court's Circular Letter No. 29/AR(S)/2008 dated 19.12.2008 on the above subject, I am directed to say that after consideration the Court has been pleased to pass the orders as mentioned below against the names of the officers:

SI. No.	Name of officer with designation and place of posting S/Sri	Stay/Premature	Remarks
1.	Mohd. Riyaz, Additional District &	Premature	Rejected
	Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court),		
	Barabanki		
2.	Shambhu Nath, Additional District &	Premature	Rejected
	Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court),		
	Barabanki		
3.	Biplava Kumar, Additional District &	Stay	Rejected
	Sessions Judge, Barabanki		
4.	Lal Bahadur Singh-I, Additional	Stay	Allowed
	District & Sessions Judge, Barabanki		
5.	Sushri Kavita Nigam, Civil Judge	Stay	Rejected
	(J.D.), Barabanki		

I am, therefore, to request you kindly to inform the officers accordingly.

Yours faithfully,
Sd/Joint Registrar (Services)