## From:

Dinesh Kumar Singh, H.J.S. Joint Registrar (Services), High Court of Judicature at Allahabad

To:

The District & Sessions Judge, Gorakhpur & Kanshi Ram Nagar

No. 200 /AR (S)/2009, Dated Allahabad: May 11, 2009

Subject: Regarding representation of Stay/Premature transfer of Judicial Officers.

Sir,

With reference to the Court's Circular Letter No. 29/AR(S)/2008 dated 19.12.2008 on the above subject, I am directed to say that after consideration the Court has been pleased to pass the orders as mentioned below against the names of the officers:

SI. No.	Name of officer with designation and place of posting S/Sri	Stay/Premature	Remarks
1.	Abhai Kumar, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gorakhpur	Stay	Rejected
2.	Deepak Kumar, Special Judge, Anti Corruption, Gorakhpur	Stay	Allowed
3.	Ajai Kumar Srivastava-II, Additional District & Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court), Gorakhpur	Stay	Rejected
4.	Smt. Sangeeta Srivastava, Additional District & Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court), Gorakhpur	Stay	Rejected
5.	Ajai Kumar Tripathi, Civil Judge (S.D.), Gorakhpur	Stay	Rejected
6.	Km. Anu Saxena, Civil Judge (J.D.), Kanshi Ram Nagar	Premature	Rejected

I am, therefore, to request you kindly to inform the officers accordingly.

Yours faithfully,
Sd/Joint Registrar (Services)