From:

Dinesh Kumar Singh, H.J.S. Joint Registrar (Services), High Court of Judicature at Allahabad

To:

The District & Sessions Judge, Shahjahanpur, Lucknow, Gonda, Mahoba, Ballia, Hardoi, Sonbhadra & Jhansi.

No. 228 /AR (S)/2009, Dated Allahabad: May 25, 2009

Subject: Regarding representation of Stay/Premature transfer of Judicial Officers.

Sir,

With reference to the Court's Circular Letter No. 29/AR(S)/2008 dated 19.12.2008 on the above subject, I am directed to say that after consideration the Court has been pleased to pass the orders as mentioned below against the names of the officers:

SI. No.	Name of officer with designation and place of posting	Stay/Premature	Remarks
	S/Sri		
1.	Indra Kumar Pandey, Additional District & Sessions Judge (Fast Track Court), Shahjahanpur	Stay	Allowed 24.5.2009
2.	Shri Nath Singh, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lucknow	Stay	Rejected 24.5.2009
3.	Shyam Behari Sharma, Special Judge/ Additional District & Sessions Judge, Gonda	Premature	Rejected 24.5.2009
4.	Prashant Kumar Chakraverty, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mahoba	Premature	Rejected 24.5.2009
5.	Anil Kumar Yadav-II, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ballia	Premature	Rejected 24.5.2009
6.	Smt. Brijesh Singh, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Hardoi	Premature	Rejected 24.5.2009
7.	Ajay Singh, Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sonbhadra	Premature	Rejected 24.5.2009
8.	Shyam Lal Kori, Judge Small Causes Court, Jhansi	Premature	Rejected 24.5.2009

I am, therefore, to request you kindly to inform the officers accordingly.

Yours faithfully,
Sd/Joint Registrar (Services)