From,

The Registrar General, High Court of Judicature at Allahabad.

To,

The Director, Judicial Training & Research Institute, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow.

No. 278/Admin.(Services)/2025 Dated: Allahabad: May 26, 2025

Subject:Regarding the proposal of nomination of Newly Appointed Civil Judges (Junior Division)-2022 Batch for Third Phase of Institutional Training Programme (Reflective Institutional Training) for Group-III from 02.06.2025 to 30.08.2025 at JTRI, U.P., Lucknow.

Sir,

With reference to Institute's letter no. JTRI/2025-2771 dated 23.05.2025 on the above noted subject, I have been directed to inform you that the Hon'ble Court has been pleased to approve the proposal of nomination of **69** newly appointed Civil Judges (J.D.)-2022 Batch for Third Phase of Institutional Training Programme (Reflective Institutional Training) (Group-III) from **02.06.2025 to 30.08.2025** at JTRI, U.P. Lucknow.

I am further directed to inform you that the Hon'ble Court has also been pleased to nominate all the Officers whose names are mentioned in the **enclosed List-A** for participation in the aforementioned Institutional Training Programme, **except for Sushri Somya Gupta** [mentioned at **S. No. 52** and previously posted as Addl. Civil Judge (J.D.), Saharanpur] who has left the U.P. Judicial Service.

I am, therefore, to request you to kindly take necessary actions accordingly.

With regards,

Yours sincerely,

Encl.: List-A of Trainee Officers.

sd/-(Surender Kumar) Registrar (J) (Services) "For Registrar General"

No. 278(i)/Admin.(Services)/2025

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :

- 1. The Principal Secretary (Law) & L.R., Government of U.P., Lucknow.
- 2. All the **concerned** District & Sessions Judges of U.P. with the request to kindly inform the nominated Officers of their **respective** Judgeship accordingly.

Encl.: List-A of Trainee Officers.

sd/-(Satish Kumar Pushkar) Joint Registrar (Services) "For Registrar General"

Dated: Allahabad: May 26, 2025

<u>LIST-A</u>

List of newly recruited Civil Judges (J.D.) - 2022 Batch (Group-III)

S.No.	Name	Place of Posting
	Ripudaman Singh	Place of Posting
1.	· · ·	Azamgarh
2.	Ramesht Dhar Dwivedi	Azamgarh
3.	Sushri Abhilasha Saini	Azamgarh
4.	Abhishek Swami	Azamgarh
5.	Sushri Pratibha Chawdhary	Azamgarh
6.	Sushri Ankita Gond	Azamgarh
7.	Sushri Meghali Singh	Balrampur
8.	Shubhanshu Das	Banda
9.	Sushri Abha Rani	Basti
10.	Piyush Kumar	Basti
11.	Sushri Janhvi Tripathi	Basti
12.	Sushri Shaifali Chandravanshi	Budaun
13.	Sushri Sadaf Imran	Budaun
14.	Sushri Charu Mehndiratta	Bulandshahar
15.	Smt. Monica Kalra	Bulandshahar
16.	Sushri Nanda Prasad	Bulandshahar
17.	Sushri Isha Rai	Chandauli
17.	Sushri Jagriti-II	Deoria
19.		Deoria
20.	Km. Shivangi Smt Ruchi	
		Etawah
21.	Kapil Sharma	Etawah
22.	Sushri Anamika-I	Farrukhabad
23.	Smt. Ranjana Devi	Ghazipur
24.	Sushri Sonali Priya Gaur	Ghazipur
25.	Sushri Shelly Sharan	Hamirpur
26.	Sushri Shailja	Jalaun
27.	Sushri Sukriti Singh	Jaunpur
28.	Sushri Roli Tiwari	Jaunpur
29.	Rohit Patel	Jaunpur
30.	Shubham Malviya	Jaunpur
31.	Sushri Jagrati Kesarwani	Jaunpur
32.	Sushri Prerna Yadav	Jhansi
33.	Aman Rai	Jhansi
34.	Shreyansh Nigam	Jhansi
35.	Hemant Kumar	Kaushambi
36.	Akash Yadav	Lakhimpur Kheri
37.	Sushri Anamika-II	Lakhimpur Kheri
37.	Sushri Shilpi Gupta	Lakhimpur Kheri
39.		•
	Sushri Sonal Singh	Maharajganj
40.	Sushri Foziya Jahan	Mainpuri
41.	Sushri Ruby Singh	Mainpuri
42.	Azam Rehmani	Mainpuri
43.	Sushri Ananya Singh	Moradabad
44.	Sushri Sonakshi Singhal	Muzaffarnagar
45.	Sushri Ankita-III	Pratapgarh
46.	Alekh Nandan	Pratapgarh
47.	Akash	Pratapgarh
48.	Arpit Raj	Pratapgarh
49.	Sankalp Pandey	Pratapgarh
50.	Sushri Kusum Verma	Pratapgarh
51.	Sushri Tanya Sharma	Rae-Bareli
52.	Sushri Somya Gupta	Saharanpur
53.	Sushri Ayushi	Shahjahanpur
55.	Sachin Nayal	Shahjahanpur
55.	Sushri Tanya Singh	Shahjahanpur
55.	Sushri Akansha Singh	Shahjahanpur
	Sushri Bhawna Tomer	Shahjahanpur
57.		, , ,
58.	Sushri Akanksha Pushkar	Shahjahanpur

59.	Sushri Pragati-III	Sitapur
60.	Anshuman Vikram Singh	Sitapur
61.	Abhinav Kumar Dubey	Sonbhadra
62.	Aakriti Prakash	Sonbhadra
63.	Sushri Pragati-II	Sultanpur
64.	Sushri Anubala Sharma	Sultanpur
65.	Prateek Arya	Sultanpur
66.	Sushri Vyadisha Yadav	Unnao
67.	Sushri Tanya Saxena	Unnao
68.	Abhishek Jaiswal-II	Varanasi
69.	Sushri Karishma Yadav	Varanasi