From,

The Registrar General, High Court of Judicature at Allahabad.

To,

Sri Anil Kishore Yadav, IPS, Director, Central Academy for Police Training (CAPT), Kanhasaiya, P.O. Kokta Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh – 462022.

No. 381 /Admin.(Services)/2024

Dated: Allahabad: July 26, 2024.

Subject:- Regarding nomination of Judicial Officers for participation in the 03 Days Orientation Programmes on New Criminal Laws (NCLs), at Central Academy for Police Training (CAPT), Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, scheduled to be held in the month of August, 2024 in 05 different schedules.

Sir,

With reference to Academy's letter no. 48/TRG/NCL-Judges/CAPT/BPL/2024-25 dated 15.07.2024 on the above noted subject, I have been directed to inform you that the Hon'ble Court has been pleased to nominate following Judicial Officers for participation in the 03 Days Orientation Programmes on New Criminal Laws (NCLs) at Central Academy for Police Training (CAPT), Bhopal, scheduled to be held in the month of August, 2024 in 05 different schedules:-

Training schedule in the month of August, 2024						
S.	Name of the Course	Schedule of the Course	'Details of the Officers'			
N.			Additional District & Sessions Judges			
	Program on New	31.07.2024 to 02.08.2024	1.	Anil Kumar Yadav-I, A.D.J., Jaunpur.		
			2.	Km. Rinku, Spl. Judge (SC/ST, Pre. Of Atrocity Act) Budaun.		
1.			3.	Om Prakash Verma-III, A.D.J., Anoopshaha-Bulandshahar.		
			4.	Santosh Kumar-III, A.D.J., Sultanpur.		
			5.	Mohd. Sapheek, (SC/ST, Pre. Of Atrocity Act), Sitapur.		
			Civil Judge (Senior Division)			
			1.	Munna Lal, Civil Judge (S.D.), Hathras.		
			2.	Naresh Kumar Diwakar, A.C.J.M., Mahrauni- Lalitpur.		
			3.	Pankaj Kumar-I, A.C.J.M., Agra.		
			4.	Sundar Pal, A.C.J.M., Deoria.		
			5.	Bateshwar Kumar, Addl. Civil Judge (S.D.)/A.C.J.M., Agra.		
	22 nd Orientation Program on New Criminal Laws (NCLs) for Learned Judicial Officers.	07.08.2024 to 09.08.2024		Additional District & Sessions Judges		
2.			1.	Mumtaz Ali, A.D.J. (POSCO), Firozabad.		
2.			2.	Kamla Pati-I, Spl. Judge, (SC/ST, Pre. Of Atrocity Act), Azamgarh.		
			3.	Rakesh Kumar-V, A.D.J., Kaushambi.		
			4.	Mahendra Singh-IV, A.D.J., Sitapur.		
			5.	Chitra Sharma, A.D.J.(POCSO), Hathras.		

				Civil Judge (Comies Dississes)	
			Civil Judge (Senior Division)		
			1.	Seema Kumari, Addl. Civil Judge (S.D.)/A.C.J.M., Agra.	
			2.	Shilpe Rani, Addl. Civil Judge (S.D.)/A.C.J.M., Bareilly.	
			3.	Rajan Kumar Gond, Addl. Civil Judge (S.D.)/A.C.J.M., Etawah.	
			4.	Ashish Kamboj, A.C.J.M., Kairana- Shamli at Kairana.	
			5.	Anupma Singh, Civil Judge (S.D.), Kasganj.	
				Additional District & Sessions Judges	
			1.	Chandra Pal-II, A.D.J., Banda.	
		16.08.2024 to 18.08.2024	2.	Vijendra Tripathi, A.D.J.(POCSO), Lucknow.	
_	23 rd Orientation		3.	Ramesh, Spl. Judge (Pre. Cor. Act), Meerut.	
3.	Program on New		4.	Jay Praksh, Spl. Judge (E.C. Act), Mainpuri.	
			5.	Ali Raja, Spl. Judge (U.P. Dacoity.A.A.), Etah.	
				Civil Judge (Senior Division)	
			1.	Nidhi Shishodia, Civil Judge (S.D.), Auraiya.	
			2.	Devendra Kumar-II, Civil Judge (S.D.), Unnao.	
			3.	Chetna Singh, Civil Judge (S.D.), Prayagraj.	
			4.	Sudesh Kumari, Civil Judge (S.D.), Sitapur.	
			5.	Pratibha-I, A.C.J.M., Shahjahanpur.	
	Program on New to		Additional District & Sessions Judges		
			1.	Chhaya Nain, A.D.J., Deoria.	
		22.08.2024 to 24.08.2024	2.	Vijay Kumar Azad, Spl. Judge (E.C. Act), Sitapur.	
			3.	Rajesh Kumar-III, A.D.J., Gonda.	
4.			4.	Ram Kishore-III, A.D.J.(POCSO), Mathura.	
			5.	Pratham Kant, A.D.J.(POCSO), Ballia.	
				Civil Judge (Senior Division)	
			1.	Tarkeshwari Prasad Singh, Civil Judge (S.D.), Auraiya.	
			2.	Vivek Vikram, Addl. Civil Judge (S.D.)/A.C.J.M., Agra.	
			3.	Pappu Kumar Singh, Civil Judge (S.D.), Saharanpur.	
			4.	Anshu Shukla, A.C.J.M., Sitapur.	
			5.	Ruchi Srivastava, A.C.J.M., Unnao.	
	25 th Orientation Program on New Criminal Laws (NCLs) for Learned Judicial Officers.	00 00 00=		Additional District & Sessions Judges	
5.		to	1.	Km. Parul Jain, A.D.J., LakhimpurKheri Kheri.	
		31.08.2024	2.	Anil Kumar-IV, Spl. Judge (E.C. Act), Ghaziabad.	
			3.	Praveen Kumar Singh-II, Spl. Judge (Pre. Cor. Act), Gorakhpur.	
			4.	Vipin Kumar-II, A.D.J., Hapur.	
			5.	Ashok Kumar-XIII, Spl. Judge, (SC/ST, Pre. Of Atrocity Act), Muzaffar Nagar.	

	Civil Judge (Senior Division)	
1.	Apeksha Singh, A.C.J.M., Gonda.	
2.	Yogesh Kumar Yadav, Civil Judge (S.D.), Lakhimpur Kheri.	
3.	3. Ashutosh Tiwari, A.C.J.M., Saharanpur.	
4.	Shabina Khan, Addl. Civil Judge (S.D.)/A.C.J.M., Ramabai Nagar.	
5.	Anand Kumar Upadhyay, A.C.J.M., Ghaziabad.	

I am, therefore, to request you to kindly take necessary action accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

Sd/-(Krishna Swaroop Dhar Dwivedi) I/c Joint Registrar (J) (Services) "For Registrar General"

No. 381(i)/Admin.(Services)/2024 Dated: Allahabad: July 26,2024.

Copy forwarded to:-

- **1.** The Principal Secretary (Law) & L.R., Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow for information.
- **2.** All the Concerned District & Sessions Judges with the request to kindly inform the nominated judicial officers of their respective Judgeship accordingly. You are further requested to direct the nominated officers of your respective Judgeship to send following details in regard of themselves at email ID: adindoor-capt@bprd.nic.in

s.no.	Name of Officer	Rank	Contact No.	Emai ID.

3. In case of any assistance, the nominated Judicial Officers may contact Sh. Prakash Chandra Badolia, Asst. Director-7070358949, Sh. Ataullah Siddiqui-9425675248, Sub-Inspector Mamta-9343071545 and CAPT Control Room-0755-2706000.

Sd/(Satish Kumar Pushkar)
Deputy Registrar (Services)
"For Registrar General"