From,

The Registrar General, High Court of Judicature at Allahabad.

To,

Sri Anil Kishore Yadav, IPS, Director, Central Academy for Police Training (CAPT), Kanhasaiya, P.O. Kokta Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh – 462022.

No. 633/Admin.(Services)/2024 Dated: Allahabad: December 05, 2024.

Subject:- Nomination of Judicial Officers for 03 Days Orientation Programmes on New Criminal Laws (NCLs) at CAPT, Bhopal, scheduled during December, 2024.

Sir,

With reference to Academy's letter no. 48/TRG/NCL-Judges/CAPT/BPL/2024-25 dated 05.11.2024 on the above noted subject, I have been directed to inform you that the Hon'ble Court has been pleased to nominate Judicial Officers whose names are mentioned in the **enclosed Chart-'X'** for participation in the 03 Days Orientation Programmes on New Criminal Laws (NCLs) at Central Academy for Police Training (CAPT), Bhopal, scheduled in the month of **December**, **2024** (in 02 different schedules).

I am, therefore, to request you to kindly take necessary action accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

Encl:- Chart-'X'.

sd/-(Surender Kumar) Registrar (J) (Services) "For Registrar General"

No. 633(i)/Admin.(Services)/2024 Dated: Allahabad: December 05, 2024.

Copy forwarded to:-

- **1.** The Principal Secretary (Law) & L.R., Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow for information.
- **2.** All the **concerned** District & Sessions Judges with the request to kindly inform the nominated judicial officers of their respective Judgeship accordingly. You are further requested to direct the nominated officers of your respective Judgeship to send following details in regard of themselves at email ID: **adindoor-capt@bprd.nic.in**

S.NO.	Name of Officer	Designation	Contact No.	Email ID		

3. In case of any assistance, the **nominated** Judicial Officers may contact **Sri Prakash** Chandra Badolia, Asst. Director-7070358949, **Sh. Ataullah Siddique**-9425675248, **Inspector Kuldeep**-7566689494 and **CAPT Control Room**-0755-2706000.

Encl:- Chart-'X'.

sd/(Satish Kumar Pushkar)
Deputy Registrar (Services)
"For Registrar General"

S.	Name of the	Schedule of		Details of the Officers			
N.	Course	the Course					
			Additional District & Sessions Judges				
		12.12.2024 to 14.12.2024	S. N.	Name of the Officers (Sri/Sushri/Smt./Dr.)			
			1.	Jeetendra Kumar Dwivedi, A.D.J., Sonbhadra			
			2.	Vijay Kumar-II, A.D.J., Hathras			
	34 th Orientation Program on New Criminal Laws		3.	Mohd. Aslam Siddiqui, A.D.J., Unnao			
			4.	Anchal Lavania, A.D.J., Moradabad			
			5.	Vikas Nagar, A.D.J. (POCSO), Gautambuddha Nagar			
			Civil Judge (Senior Division)				
1.			1.	Prabhash Tripathi, Addl. Civil Judge (S.D.)/A.C.J.M., Rai Bareli.			
			2.	Shikha Yadav, Addl. Civil Judge (S.D.)/A.C.J.M., Varanasi.			
	(NCLs) for Learned Judicial Officers.		3.	Nancy Dhunna, A.C.J.M., Bijnor			
	Judiciai Officers.		4.	Prag Dutt Shukla, Addl. Civil Judge (S.D.), Ramabai			
				Nagar.			
			5.	Manas Vatsa, Addl. Civil Judge (S.D.)/A.C.J.M.,			
				Prayagraj.			
				Civil Judge (Junior Division)			
			1.	Kavya Srivastava, Judicial Magistrate, Rampur			
			2.	Praveen Kumar Gautam , Nyayadhikari, Gram Nyayalaya, Sandila-Hardoi			
			3.				
			3.	Nyayalaya, Patti-Pratapgarh			
			4.	Rajat Singh Yadav, Civil Judge (J.D.), Aligarh			
			5.	Ankita Singh-III, Civil Judge (J.D.), Fatehpur			
	35th Orientation Program on New Criminal Laws (NCLs) for Learned Judicial Officers.	19.12.2024 to 21.12.2024		Additional District & Sessions Judges			
2.			1.	Alok Dwivedi, Spl. Judge (E.C. Act), Meerut			
			2.	Ashish Varma, A.D.J., Shahjahanpur			
			3.	Rakesh Tripathi, A.D.J., Bareilly			
			4.	Santosh Kumar Tripathi, A.D.J., Mathura			
			5.	Amit Malaviya, Spl. Judge (U.P. Dacoity, A.A.), Ramabai Nagar			
				Civil Judge (Senior Division)			
			1.	Ujjwal Upadhyay, Addl. Civil Judge (S.D.)/A.C.J.M., Barabanki.			
			2.	Amit Kumar-II, A.C.J.M., Ghazipur.			
			3.	Gargi Sharma, Civil Judge (S.D.), Ballia.			
			4.	Tapasya Tripathi, Addl. Civil Judge (S.D.)/A.C.J.M., Moradabad.			
			5.	Siddiqui Saima Jarrar Alam, Addl. Civil Judge (S.D.). A.C.J.M., Raebareli			
				Civil Judge (Junior Division)			
			1.	Pradumna Kumar Mishra , Nyayadhikari, Gram Nyayalaya, Dhamupur-Bijnor			
				J J J / "T" J *-			

	(Abhishikta (Faizabad)	Yadav,	Civil	Judge	(J.D.),	Ayodhya
		4.	Aditi Jain, Civil Judge (J.D.), Lalitpur Pratibha Bhagyashri, Judicial Magistrate, Hapur					
	:	5.						