High Court of Judicature at Allahabad

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

No. 376/ AR(S)/ 2008 Dated: Allahabad: December 5, 2008

The following Direct Recruits from Bar who have been appointed as Additional District & Sessions Judge vide Government Office Memo. dated 11.9.2008, 22.9.2008, 1.10.2008, 10.10.2008, 15.10.2008, 22.10.2008 and 24.11.2008 have been allotted the districts for their posting mentioned against their names.

The notification regarding their posting at the station to which they have been posted will follow.

	I	T
SI.	Name of Officer	Districts
No.	A OLUMANIA II JAMA D. TDIDA TI II	
1.	ASHWINI KUMAR TRIPATHI	Ghazipur
2.	JITENDRA KUMAR SINHA	Ballia
3.	VIVEK SANGAL	Jhansi
4.	ABDUL SHAHID	Etawah
5.	GAURAV KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	Varanasi
6.	RAJAT SINGH JAIN	Jhansi
7.	SANJEEV FAUZDAR	Mainpuri
8.	ANUPAM GOYAL	Mainpuri
9.	ANIL KUMAR	Deoria
10.	SANTOSH RAI	Basti
11.	TEJ PRATAP TIWARI	Varanasi
12.	VIRJENDRA KUMAR SINGH	Etah
13.	SANDEEP JAIN	Etawah
14.	AVNISH SAXENA	Banda
15.	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	Bahraich
16.	ANIL KUMAR JHA	Ballia
17.	MADAN PAL SINGH	Farrukhabad
18.	RAVI NATH	Faizabad
19.	HARVIR SINGH	Agra
20.	ZAFEER AHMAD	Azamgarh
21.	BABBU SARANG	Aligarh
22.	AJAY KUMAR	Budaun
23.	CHAWAN PRAKASH	Etah
24.	RAMESHWAR	Budaun
25.	DINESH CHAND	Bijnor
26.	DIVESH CHANDRA SAMANT	Gorakhpur
27.	SAKET BIHARI 'DEEPAK'	Deoria
28.	VINAI KUMAR DWIVEDI	Deoria
29.	RAVINDRA NATH DUBEY	Gorakhpur
30.	PRASHANT MISHRA	Basti
31.	TARUN SAXENA	Budaun
32.	BHANU DEO SHARMA	Etah
33.	SUDHIR KUMAR	Pilibhit
34.	RAJEEV BHARTI	Lakhimpur Kheri
35.	PADAM NARAIN MISHRA	Banda
36.	LAKSHMI KANT SHUKLA	Faizabad
37.	JAI PRAKASH TIWARI	Mirzapur
٠,٠	0, I V V I I I I W V	1 m 2apai

38.	JAI PRAKASH YADAV	Mirzapur
39.	ANIL KUMAR VERMA	Jalaun at Orai
40.	CHANDRODAY KUMAR	Farrukhabad
41.	DEVENDRA SINGH	Banda

BY ORDER OF THE COURT,

Sd/-(VIRENDRA KUMAR DIXIT) REGISTRAR GENERAL

No. 376 (i)/ AR(S)/ 2008 Dated: Allahabad: December 5, 2008

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:

- 1. The Executive Chairman, U.P. State Legal Services Authority, Third Floor, Jawahar Bhawan Annexe, Lucknow-226001
- 2. Pramukh Sachiv, Niyukti, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.
- 3. Pramukh Sachiv, Nyay Evam Vidhiparamarshi, Uttar Pradesh Shasan, Lucknow.
- 4. The Director, Institute of Judicial Training & Research, U.P., Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow. (Information available on E-mail).
- 5. The Additional Director, Treasury, Camp Office, First Floor, New Treasury Building, Kutchery Road, Allahabad.
- 6. All the District & Sessions Judges, Subordinate to the High Court of Judicature at Allahabad.(Information available on E-mail).
- 7. The Registrar, High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges sitting at Lucknow Bench, Lucknow for their Lordship's kind information. (Information available on E-mail)
- 8. The Publication Secretary, U.P. Judicial Services Association Office, A-1, River Bank Judges Colony, Lucknow.
- 9. The Registrar (Confidential), High Court, Allahabad.
- 10. The Joint Registrar (I), High Court, Allahabad.
- 11. The Officer On Special Duty/In charge Computer Centre, High Court, Allahabad.
- 12. The Deputy Registrar (Budget), High Court, Allahabad.
- 13. The Section Officer (Admin.A-3 Section), High Court, Allahabad.
- 14. The Director, Printing & Stationary, U.P. Allahabad for publication of the notification in the next issue of the Gazette.
- 15. P.S. to Hon'ble Judges, High Court, Allahabad with the request to place this before Hon'ble Judges for their Lordship's kind information.(Information available on E-mail).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

Sd/-(VIRENDRA KUMAR SRIVASTAVA) ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (SERVICES)