ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit in Court No.46 upto 3.00 P.M. to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 27.07.2023.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 4, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai), on 27.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.2) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.96 to 120 of Court No.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 27.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.119 to 143 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 27.07.2023
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.48) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 11, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi), on 27.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.6) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 3, Applications and remaining determination (except the Additional/Unlisted cases) of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal), on 27.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.38 to 57 of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 27.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur) (Court No.84) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.191 to 220 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 27.07.2023.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3076 to 3100 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 27.07.2023.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.144 to 168 of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak), on 27.07.2023.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.52) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.146 to 245 of Court No.51 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Rai), on 27.07.2023.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.98 to 157 of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra), on 27.07.2023.
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.53 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the determination of Court No.53 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 27.07.2023.
 - Note:- 1. The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr.
 - The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.32 (The Division bench presided over by Hon ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai) on 27.07.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.32.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal) on 27.07.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.5.
 The Additional/Unlisted cases of Court No.49 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi) on

 - 27.07.2023 shall be rotated as per the rotation cycle of Court No.49.
 - 4. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.07.2023