ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.108 to 137 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 07.03.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.44) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.138 to 167 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 07.03.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.168 to 187 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 07.03.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.125 to 174 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava), on 07.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 150 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 07.03.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.188 to 217 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 07.03.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.218 to 267 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 07.03.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 175 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam), on 07.03.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rohit Ranjan Agarwal), on 07.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 06.03.2024