ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 110 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 28.03.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 28.03.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 122 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 28.03.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 28.03.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.67 to 106 of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma), on 28.03.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.49 to 98 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 28.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 28.03.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 28.03.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.114 to 213 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), on 28.03.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.47 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.424 to 453 of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 28.03.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar), on 28.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.03.2024