ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava will sit in C.J.'s Court to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 23.03.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.42 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.130 to 149 and the fresh cases from serial nos.150 to 199 of Court No.42 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), which were earlier transferred to Court Nos. 67 and 46 respectively.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf (Court No.1) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
- 5. In modification of earlier order dated 23.03.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth (Court No.46) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- 6. In modification of earlier order dated 23.03.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.34) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.142 to 171 of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam) and will also take up the remaining determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.92 to 141) of Court No.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam).
- In modification of earlier order dated 23.03.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal).
- 8. In modification of earlier order dated 23.03.2024, Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.71) in addition to her own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 110 of Court No.71 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), which were earlier transferred to Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal).
- 9. In modification of earlier order dated 23.03.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the complete determination (including the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 122) of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court No.9) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain).
- 12. In modification of earlier order dated 23.03.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.73) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.114 to 213 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava), which were earlier transferred to Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.84) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj).
- **14.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.03.2024