<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.84 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 29.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.71) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma), on 29.03.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y. K. Srivastava (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Jyotsna Sharma), on 29.03.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 29.03.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.66) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100) of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 29.03.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.75 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal), on 29.03.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.69) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 29.03.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 29.03.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 29.03.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj), on 29.03.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. A. H. Rizvi), on 29.03.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla (Court No.85) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sadhna Rani (Thakur)), on 29.03.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.93) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar), on 29.03.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 28.03.2024