<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court No.66) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 195 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 26.04.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.357 to 436 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.04.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.437 to 516 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.04.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh), on 26.04.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.517 to 546 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.04.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.76) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.547 to 596 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.04.2024.
- Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.83) in addition to her own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.597 to 646 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.04.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gajendra Kumar will sit singly in Court No.65 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.67 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.344 to 373 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 26.04.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I will sit singly in Court No.72 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.46 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.647 to 666 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.04.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.85) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.667 to 696 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 26.04.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.88 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.546 to 575 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 26.04.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 26.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 25.04.2024