<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble The Chief Justice), on 27.04.2024.
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.60 to 79 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 27.04.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.21 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. K. Gupta), on 27.04.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.80 to 99 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 27.04.2024.
- **5.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava will sit in Court No.67 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 27.04.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf), on 27.04.2024.
- **7.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there, on 27.04.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.4) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.50 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari), on 27.04.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.58 to 87 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 27.04.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal (Court No.36) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.88 to 117 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 27.04.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.50 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.118 to 197 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 27.04.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal (Court No.83) in addition to her own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 27.04.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.198 to 227 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 27.04.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 26.04.2024