## **Notice**

As per directions of Hon'ble Courts, following Division Benches/ Single Benches (other than Regular Benches) on dated 08.05.2024 to take up the Tied up/part heard/Nominated matters:

Sr. No.	Court No.	Before Hon'ble Judges	Timing
1.	40	Hon'ble M. C. Tripathi J. Hon'ble R.M.N. Mishra J.	At 3.45 P.M.
2.	43	Hon'ble Siddhartha Varma J. Hon'ble Shekhar B. Saraf	At 3.00 P.M.
3.	In Chamber	Hon'ble Piyush Agrawal J.	

Above informations are received from Judicial Sections concerned today till 5.00 P.M.

(Suresh Kumar)

Durosii ikumui j

A.R. (Cause List)

(Ashok Kumar-III)

(J.R. (Cause List)