<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.229 to 258 of Court No.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra), on 08.05.2024.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan), on 08.05.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.223 to 302 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 08.05.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.57 to 126 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 08.05.2024.
- **5.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.299 to 358 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 08.05.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.359 to 408 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 08.05.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.409 to 438 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 08.05.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.303 to 332 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 08.05.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.342 to 401 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 08.05.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 07.05.2024