ARRANGEMENT

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 08.05.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla (Court No.29) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.25 to 44 of Court No.29, which were earlier transferred to Court No.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh).
- 2. In modification of earlier order dated 08.05.2024, the Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi).
- **3.** In modification of earlier order dated 08.05.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 08.05.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.116 to 155 of Court No.64, which were earlier transferred to Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **6.** In modification of earlier order dated 08.05.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.92 and will take up his own determination of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), which was earlier transferred to Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 09.05.2024