## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.160 to 189 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 15.05.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit in Court No.43 to take up the determination to be taken up there. on 15.05.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.23 to 47 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 15.05.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit in Court No.47 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 15 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050 of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 15.05.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.115 to 164 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 15.05.2024.
- 6. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 15 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3050) of Court No.67 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi), on 15.05.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.9 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit), on 15.05.2024.
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.165 to 214 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 15.05.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.215 to 264 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 15.05.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.265 to 314 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 15.05.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 14.05.2024