<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 16.05.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 140 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 16.05.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan), on 16.05.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.141 to 190 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 16.05.2024.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.226 to 255 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 16.05.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.72 after midday recess till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.355 to 384 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 16.05.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nand Prabha Shukla will sit singly in Court No.90 and will take up the determination of Court No.90 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.191 to 270 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 16.05.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.86 and will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 270) of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 16.05.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.385 to 434 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 16.05.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 15.05.2024