## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.66 to 105 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 20.05.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.106 to 125 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 20.05.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.36 to 75 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 20.05.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.126 to 145 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 20.05.2024.
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.146 to 165 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 20.05.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.107 to 156 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 20.05.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit in Court No.45 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.166 to 185 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 20.05.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.157 to 206 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 20.05.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav), on 20.05.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.536 to 585 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 20.05.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 20.05.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.586 to 645 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 20.05.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.207 to 236 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 20.05.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.93 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.43 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.646 to 675 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 20.05.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.92 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal), on 20.05.2024.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.237 to 286 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 20.05.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 18.05.2024