## ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 25 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3065 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 23.05.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.82 to 101 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 23.05.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 25 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3065) of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 23.05.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.118 to 167 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 23.05.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 121 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 23.05.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.46 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 23.05.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 23.05.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.52 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.168 to 267 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 23.05.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.268 to 317 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 23.05.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.53 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.318 to 347 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 23.05.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.05.2024