## ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 100 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 23.05.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.137 to 186 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 23 05 2024
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 23.05.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court No.90) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 200 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 23.05.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 283 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 23.05.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.62 to 91 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 23.05.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.92 to 131 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 23.05.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 23.05.2024.
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit singly in Court No.72 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.40 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.284 to 333 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 23.05.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.93 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.234 to 263 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 23.05.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 333) of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 23.05.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 22.05.2024