ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra (Court No.3) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 27 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3065 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 24.05.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.102 to 121 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 24.05.2024.
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.122 to 141 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 24.05.2024.
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 27 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3065) of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 24.05.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.142 to 161 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 24.05.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3065 of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 24.05.2024.
- 7. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 181 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 24.05.2024.
- 8. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit in Court No.46 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 24.05.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari (Court No.50) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.1 to 60 and the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3001 to 3065) of Court No.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar), on 24.05.2024
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar will sit singly in Court No.52 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.91 to 190 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 24.05.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Syed Qamar Hasan Rizvi will sit singly in Court No.4 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.191 to 220 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 24.05.2024.
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.221 to 270 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 24.05.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra (Court No.53) in addition to his Single Bench determination at 3.00 P.M., will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.271 to 320 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 24.05.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.321 to 370 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 24.05.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 23.05.2024