ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 27.05.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.106 to 175 of Court No.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot), on 27.05.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh), on 27.05.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.522 to 581 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 27.05.2024.
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.71) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.94 to 143 of Court No.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sameer Jain), on 27.05.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.88) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.582 to 621 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 27.05.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.93 at 2.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.492 to 521 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava), on 27.05.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.622 to 681 of Court No.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 27.05.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 24.05.2024