ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
3	A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will be constituted in Court no. 3 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra and Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 3]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan [Court no. 11]
17	Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court no. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi [Court no. 19]
19	Hon'ble Mr Justice Subhash Vidyarthi will sit singly in Court no. 19 at 03.00 p.m. instead of at 10.15 a.m. and in addition to TU/PH cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Brij Raj Singh [Court no. 28]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 25.05.2024