ORDER

	Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1]
13	Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court no. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 1 to 40 before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 15]
27	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shamim Ahmed in Court no. 27 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except matters transferred in this order) shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar [Court no. 15]
	Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 27.05.2024