<u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit in Court No.46 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there.
- In modification of earlier order dated 24.05.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.64) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.106 to 175 of Court No.64, which were earlier transferred to Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma).
- **4.** In modification of earlier order dated 24.05.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma (Court No.86) in addition to his own remaining determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.622 to 681 of Court No.86, which were earlier transferred to Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar).
- In modification of earlier order dated 24.05.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery (Court No.65) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.66 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Pachori (Court No.70) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination (except the fresh cases from serial nos.245 to 521) of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.245 to 491 of Court No.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 27.05.2024