## <u>ARRANGEMENT</u>

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.108 to 127 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 28.05.2024.
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.128 to 147 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 28.05.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh (Court No.39) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.74 to 143 of Court No.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice V. K. Birla), on 28.05.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.148 to 167 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 28.05.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.192 to 241 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 28.05.2024.
- **6.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Gupta (Court No.45) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.168 to 187 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 28.05.2024.
- **7.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar will sit in Court No.46 to take up the remaining determination to be taken up there, on 28.05.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia (Court No.35) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.242 to 291 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 28.05.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.292 to 341 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 28.05.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.342 to 391 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 28.05.2024.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal (Court No.92) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.91 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar), on 28.05.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 27.05.2024