## **ORDER**

	Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I will not hold Court today.
Court No.	
9	The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari in Court no. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A.R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I [Court no. 1]  Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.
	CHIEF JUSTICE
	29.05.2024