ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi will sit in Court No.2 and will take up the determination of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. C. Tripathi), on 30.05.2024.
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court No.42) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.73 to 92 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 30.05.2024.
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma (Court No.43) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.93 to 112 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 30.05.2024.
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Sangwan (Court No.47) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.113 to 132 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 30.05.2024.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi (Court No.67) in addition to its own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.133 to 152 of Court No.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth), on 30.05.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court No.7) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.144 to 193 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 30.05.2024.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh (Court No.79) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.83 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Renu Agarwal), on 30.05.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.74) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. S. Shamshery), on 30.05.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak (Court No.6) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.194 to 243 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 30.05.2024.
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal (Court No.87) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.285 to 344 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 30.05.2024.
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.345 to 384 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 30.05.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam (Court No.49) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.244 to 293 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 30.05.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar will sit singly in Court No.93 at 3.00 P.M. and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.385 to 414 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 30.05.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar (Court No.91) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.415 to 474 of Court No.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain), on 30.05.2024.
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manjive Shukla (Court No.10) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.294 to 323 of Court No.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashutosh Srivastava), on 30.05.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 29.05.2024