ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma will sit singly in Court No.64 after the Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.322 to 446 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 03.06.2024.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.65 after the Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.409 to 533 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 03.06.2024.
- 3. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.66 after the Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.267 to 391 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar), on 03.06.2024.
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar (Court No.67) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.297 to 421 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 03.06.2024.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.69 after the Division Bench work in Court No.64 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.447 to 571 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 03.06.2024.
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.82 after the Division Bench work in Court No.65 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.392 to 516 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar), on 03.06.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.83 after the Division Bench work in Court No.66 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.422 to 546 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 03.06.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 02.06.2024