ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma will sit singly in Court No.64 after the Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.165 to 234 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 06.06.2024.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh will sit singly in Court No.65 after the Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.191 to 260 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 06.06.2024.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir will sit singly in Court No.66 after the Division Bench work and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.163 to 232 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar), on 06.06.2024.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot (Court No.68) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.164 to 213 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 06.06.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh (Court No.72) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.235 to 294 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 06.06.2024.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court No.73) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.261 to 320 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 06.06.2024.
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishan Pahal (Court No.75) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.214 to 273 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 06.06.2024.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikram D Chauhan (Court No.77) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.233 to 292 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar), on 06.06.2024.
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mayank Kumar Jain (Court No.78) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.295 to 354 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 06.06.2024.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nalin Kumar Srivastava (Court No.80) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.274 to 333 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 06.06.2024.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Kumar Nigam will sit singly in Court No.69 after the Division Bench work in Court No.64 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.355 to 424 of Court No.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma), on 06.06.2024.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta (Court No.81) in addition to his own determination, will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.334 to 393 of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shiv Shanker Prasad), on 06.06.2024.
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kshitij Shailendra will sit singly in Court No.82 after the Division Bench work in Court No.65 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.321 to 390 of Court No.74 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary), on 06.06.2024.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Singh Deshwal will sit singly in Court No.83 after the Division Bench work in Court No.66 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.293 to 362 of Court No.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikas Budhwar), on 06.06.2024.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 05.06.2024