## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. In modification of earlier order dated 29.06.2024, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. D. Singh and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta will sit in Court No.39 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.162 to 211 of Court No.40 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B. Saraf).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Donadi Ramesh will sit singly in Court No.53 after midday recess and will take up the Additional/Unlisted cases from serial nos.3075 to 3125 of Court No.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- 3. In modification of earlier order dated 29.06.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma (Court No.82) in addition to his own determination, will take up the determination of Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Manohar Narayan Mishra will sit singly in Court No.88 at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court No.45 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.130 to 159 of Court No.81 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Bajaj).
- 5. In modification of earlier order dated 29.06.2024, Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Diwakar (Court No.80) in addition to his own remaining determination, will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.197 to 226 of Court No.80, which were earlier transferred to Court No.82 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma) and the fresh cases from serial nos.227 to 256 of Court No.80, which were earlier transferred to Court No.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anish Kumar Gupta).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE 01.07.2024